Connect with us

Technology

Call of Duty: Warzone Rebirth Island gets night time makeover – GamesRadar

The redesigned map includes a brand new building

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Call of Duty: Warzone Rebirth Island has had a minor revamp and is now playable at night time.
After the Warzone nuke event – which saw Verdansk get blown up after zombies overran the battle royale’s original map – players are able to access a new playlist from 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST, which includes Rebirth Resurgence Quads, Rebirth Mini Royale Duos, and Rebirth King Slayer.
However, these matches now take place on a redesigned map, with a new intro telling players that games take place “15…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Aussie Bargain Roundup: No More Heroes III – Vooks
Article feature image
Gmail Tips That Will Help You Conquer Email – PCMag AU